Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

MrsK9eve 'in the house' (Prior BF member)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

MrsK9eve 'in the house' (Prior BF member)

Hello everybody, it's good to see you here!

I'm happy to talk with any old friends and also looking forward to meeting some new people here on this site <3

For those who don't know me, I am married and I've got almost 10 years of experience with male canines. I like to help people out and give them advice because I've encountered a variety of situations with different dogs, so you may find this helpful.

I am also a bit of an amateur artist and writer

hi. ive been courios for years... (some men seem to l ike sending dogsex pics to girls).
    but been thinking more about it
    good place to read about others experiances??

Comment

Originally posted by pattybigirl View Post
      hi. ive been courios for years... (some men seem to l ike sending dogsex pics to girls).
      but been thinking more about it
      good place to read about others experiances??
      Hello there and thank you for your reply.
      Yes some people are all about pictures and media, some people like to have conversation, but a bit of both is always cool.

At the moment I think everything is still getting set up as the forums are a bit new so you can expect that as more members join they will share their stories and such. I realize I have not been posting as much yet though that is going to change, I will be sure and post some accounts of my real-life canine experiences before too long, to get things started and maybe others will follow suit

Comment

Newbie couple here! Trying to get our male k9 companion to mount wife. He seems interested, he starts to swell and get aroused, he licks her and her juices off me but wont mount. Also if we achieve this task and he becomes a regular participant in our sexual adventures would he be a issue around guests that aren't into that kind of activity?

Comment