how to get k9 to fuck me

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

how to get k9 to fuck me

im pretty new to this and wanna know how to get a German Shepard to mount me and just any kinds of tips and tricks

Would you believe that there's a whole subforum just filled with answers to your question?
    Guides, FAQs, How-To's, and anything educational related to animal love

Comment

Let us know about your progress and your experience. We are eagerly waiting to hear out from you!

Comment

We are eagerly waiting to hear out from you!

Comment

Originally posted by cike286 View Post
          We are eagerly waiting to hear out from you!
          Me too as I’m a newbie too

Comment

Originally posted by masteraqua View Post
            im pretty new to this and wanna know how to get a German Shepard to mount me and just any kinds of tips and tricks
            Um... You don't "get" a k9 to fuck you! You don't "train" him or use any kind of force! If he naturally mounts and knots you, congrats! Keep it that way. If he doesn't and never shows interest, then take a hint and stop! I hate guys that force dogs to perform gay sex just because they want to "get a k9 to fuck him." Yes I am a bitch when it comes to that shit! I've taken care of traumatized dogs and I would hate for your Sheppard to feel abused or threatened because that does happen when it comes to "that" sort of forceful penetration!