Bad experiences with zoophilia/bestiality

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Bad experiences with zoophilia/bestiality

While we're all here because we're interested in the topic of sex with animals, I find that the vast majority of posts are about how great it is, and there is a kind of groupthink euphoria that develops. While that is fun, I think it would be useful to hear about some negative experiences to be aware of the risks. I have heard from women that the knot can be very painful, for example. Horses are certainly dangerous and not to be treated without respect. I also heard from one woman who got an infection from a dog (bacterial). Another story I read was from Ireland about a woman who actually died from being knotted because she was allergic to dogs! Have you had any bad experiences that you could share for others to learn from?

I have had plenty of bad zoo experiences, but usually resulted from my own carelessness...i.e. getting stepped on or kicked by a horse, and almost getting caught on numerous occasions. Just made me more respectful of my partners and more discreet in my actions.

There's inherent risk in everything, but if you want to have sex with a 1000lb + animal, you better know what you're doing and take adequate precautions.

More often the negative experiences results from the disappointment of a lack of sexual fulfillment, which can happen in any sexual relationship.
    Furry butts drive me nuts!

Comment

Originally posted by mammalsexual View Post
      I have had plenty of bad zoo experiences, but usually resulted from my own carelessness...i.e. getting stepped on or kicked by a horse, and almost getting caught on numerous occasions. Just made me more respectful of my partners and more discreet in my actions.

There's inherent risk in everything, but if you want to have sex with a 1000lb + animal, you better know what you're doing and take adequate precautions.