new too bestiality

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

new too bestiality

hi everyone I'm kinda new to bestiality, I've watched videos only recently and turns out I'm really into it. As someone who runs a small farm I've always been curious about it but now I wanna really try it out. any advice is much appreciated.

It depends what animals you have. Can you go into further detail?
    Zoophilia is Freedom.

ZTHorse's Blog
    -----------------------

Celebrate Worldwide Zoo Pride Day!
    -----------------------

ZTHorse's Podcast Interview On S1E3

Comment

Oh yea sorry for not making it clear. I have a few sheeps and goats and soon a cow

Comment

I would first start by changing your avatar to one that is not anyone in particular. Not saying its you, but imagine how bad it will be for you or the person if someone recognizes it.

Comment

• MotherOfDragons
          MotherOfDragons commented
          Editing a comment
          Hi Oldman! Thank you so much for being a moderator here. 😘 But just want to say...I think his avatar is a cartoon character.. Not so sure people will recognize a person from a cartoon avatar?? Lol

• Oldman
          Oldman commented
          Editing a comment
          He already replaced it with what is shown now.

Sheeps and goats are good partners if they are the larger breeds like a nubian or Boer goat. Sheep's so long as they are of the relative same size shouldn't be a problem. Make sure your a good shepherd and they know you very well, try testing with a finger or two and see what goes from there. You might be surprised.

The same goes with the cattle, just take your time and see if they don't mind their vulva being touched or rubbed. Handle your chosen cow daily by feeding and care and it should be straight forward. Let us know how it goes.
        Zoophilia is Freedom.

ZTHorse's Blog
        -----------------------

-----------------------

Comment

• LatinKing
          LatinKing commented